Guild Changes


     I transfered Guild Master back to the former GM and have left Dragon Raiders Xtreme. I am now a Member of The Wayward Saints of Eitrigg. The Stress and constant complaining by Guild Members took too much of a toll on me along with the fact that when I was Guild Master I felt obligated to log in for hours every day even though I was sick and tired of spending 6 hours a day on WoW.

     As a regular member of The Wayward Saints I can log in to participate in guild activities and Play the game if I feel the motivation. Now I can play other games when I choose to without feeling guilty. 

     The Saints is a Laid Back Very casual raiding guild. We raid 1-2 Nights per week and have had a little success in Siege of Orgrimmar Personally I think raiding for progression should be about 3 nights per week.

     I am happy now where I at and have no plans to change again.

About druxus

Been Making Azeroth Dangerous since Burning Crusade

Posted on July 27, 2014, in About me, Progression. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

