6 Hours to Pandaria


I am sitting here finishing some last-minute end of expansion chores and preparing to get Forz levelling. before I go live I need to clean out my Personal banks and guild Banks, Put some items into the void storage. And stack some daily quests to turn in for fast xp at launch. I need to make sure food and drinks are bought and ready and all toons are armored up and ready to go. I need to check my add ons and make sure they are good to go. Carbonite is no longer being maintained so I will probably get rid of it and go to the blizzards quest tracker. All industries are shut down for “retooling” with the exception of glyphs. I plan on posting a massive wall of monk glyphs and maybe making a good amount of gold. I will probably donate a lot of stuff to guild banks. Other than that I have enough gold to hold me till I get going again and will start all industries fresh at level 90.

 

As far as levelling I am going to level my toons in this order:

1. Forz First (85 tankadin)

2. Forzaken (85 Hunter)

3 Codex (85 Guardian Druid)

4. Druxus (85 Warlock)

5. Vodaken (85 Death Knight)

 

If anyone wants My Battletag is Druxus#1223 Please feel free to add me

 

As most of you have noticed if you read this blog on the website. I have picked a new theme. I felt it was time for a change and figured a new expansion was the perfect time.

About druxus

Been Making Azeroth Dangerous since Burning Crusade

Posted on September 24, 2012, in About me, Fun Stuff, Gold Making, Paladin Stuff. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

