Post patch notes


So I have had some time to look over the changes to the game since the big patch. It will take some getting used to. I am still not used to stacking expertise on my hunter. The loss of a melee weapon hasn’t affected me at all since they took out the minimum range requirement. It seems like Beast mastery is now able to hold its own with the other 2 specs.

I am still adjusting to my paladin the biggest change that has affected me has been the addition of 1.5 more seconds to Crusader Strike and Hammer of the Righteous, Seems to throw off my rotation and leave me with a little dead zone.

My warlock has had the biggest change with all pets getting redone. Granted Playtime on my Warlock has been limited so I am not fully familiar with all the other changes.

I just turned my druid into a guardian So there are no changes that I have to deal with 🙂

About druxus

Been Making Azeroth Dangerous since Burning Crusade

Posted on September 3, 2012, in DPS, Hunter, Paladin Stuff, Tank, Warlock. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

