Warcraft Blues


Ok I will finally admit the fact that I am suffering  from a loss of interest in World Of Warcraft. After all these years it seems like every patch is the same old same old. I try to log in and find stuff to do but it is hard. At max level unless you do the dailies you can run raid finder 1 day per week. My guild is still struggling to complete older raids and now noone has the desire to run the old raids because the gear isn’t as good. I have never been much into the PvP scene and the dailies get old quick. so my focus is turning to other games. Currently World of Tanks is Primary and I am dabbling in Fallen Earth. Both are free to play with cash money options. Both are unique.

About druxus

Been Making Azeroth Dangerous since Burning Crusade

Posted on February 17, 2012, in Progression, World Of Tanks. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I hear ya. I dropped WoW altogether and made the switch to Star Trek Online, I love it. Free-to-play for casuals, pay-for-upgrades for those who want it.

Leave a Reply

