Thunderfury


I finally obtained thunderfury the other day. I have been working on this for well over a year now and the last 6 months have been waiting on 1 binding to drop. I wanted this weapon because it has one of the best looks in the game and having it separates me from a lot of the player population. Even by todays gold standards this is an expensive weapon. the stat differences are huge but I am still going to try to sneak it out a little and tank with it….Just can’t resist.

 

About druxus

Been Making Azeroth Dangerous since Burning Crusade

Posted on September 16, 2011, in About me, Fun Stuff, Old Instances, Tank. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

