Does Shu’Halo=Shu’Failo


Having been on Shu’Halo since a few months after they flipped the switch I have seen many, Many people come and go and A lot of my friends have left for other servers. For a few years now the Shu has been the laughingstock of progression. I don’t know a lot about the horde side of things but I know that the alliance side is rather pathetic in the progression side of things. The best guild on the Alliance side is 4/13 Heroic according to wowProgress.

     I don’t really know why this is. It could be a lack of quality players or the fact that every guild wants to be a raiding guild. It seems to me that if someone were to gather up all the good player and really make a run at things it would help the server overall. Instead we have 60 guilds all trying to raid and all failing. I know that the guild I am in has been hammering at new content for a few weeks now with very little progress.

     So what can be done to fix the server?

About druxus

Been Making Azeroth Dangerous since Burning Crusade

Posted on March 22, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

